Hairfinity Review (Horsetail Side Effects)

8:16 if you are considereing Hairfinity and have had Vitamin K deficiency or heart problems in the past Hairifnity works but the side effects of the horsetail prevented me from continuing use. Not even HCG The FDA don’t even approve of them. Because of inadequate quality control and inspection, supplements contaminated with heavy metals, pesticides, or prescription drugs have been sold to unsuspecting consumers. And FDA rules covering manufacturing quality don’t apply to the companies that supply herbs, vitamins, and other raw ingredients.

25 Responses to “Hairfinity Review (Horsetail Side Effects)”

  1. Lovebunnykisses14
    January 9, 2013 at 8:07 am #

    I did have breakouts on hairifnity with the first week but then I started to scrub my face and add lemon juice and water to my 2 big pimples and alcohol to my little piples and 2 days later the pimples on my face shrunk

  2. artistNexile
    January 9, 2013 at 9:05 am #

    You could probably sell the bottles on Craigslist for a small discount I’m sure there are people that would buy them or do a trade with you.

  3. artistNexile
    January 9, 2013 at 9:38 am #

    They usually recommend taking a Multivitamin pill with a lot of supplements. I know Vitamin B can be affected by a lot of supplements also thats why a B-Complex vitamin is good to take also. Great review and information because like you we are all learning from trial and era. I also learned that a lot of supplements are absorbed better when taken with vitamin C.

  4. dream71x
    January 9, 2013 at 9:40 am #

    Omg i was just about to purchase hairfinity then i saw your video. I have low thiamine B1, and that scared me because i need my sight. I will stock to biotin even though it breaks me out.

  5. Kristina Brewton
    January 9, 2013 at 10:16 am #

    Ugh

  6. HappilyNaturallit26
    January 9, 2013 at 10:37 am #

    Oh my god! That is horrible! I hope you feel better and are not having the side effects.

  7. Odartse
    January 9, 2013 at 10:49 am #

    After two months of taking hairfinity I started breaking out in hives. It was awfull! I didn’t want to believe that it the hairfinity because my hair had just stared to grow like crazy so I kept on taking it and the more I did the worst it got. I would break out seconds after taking the pills. As I continued to take the pills I stated to experience irregular heart beat or fast Heart beat as well. It true she’s not lying this thing does grow your hair but beware of the side effects. I still have

  8. Odartse
    January 9, 2013 at 11:47 am #

    I have be

  9. TheEarthGirl007
    January 9, 2013 at 12:30 pm #

    GOD BLESS YOU ! Thank you soooo much . Seriously , I was saving up money for hairfinity and I’ve been doing research myself . I was looking for a video like this but all the ones I’ve found kept talking about their new hair growth . No one EVER mentioned side effects . This other girl took those pills and reported small white discolorations on her skin and she is a colored woman . I do not know her heritage , she never mentioned it in her video but this is the second person I’ve heard . Beware !

  10. liab
    January 9, 2013 at 12:43 pm #

    now i know why i felt like i was having a heart attack…….thx

  11. Kieezy Haughabrook
    January 9, 2013 at 12:51 pm #

    thank you for the review =) ( d-o-n-e)

  12. NaturalHalostar
    January 9, 2013 at 1:02 pm #

    I would recommend always consulting with your Dr. before taking any supplements.

  13. BRKS627
    January 9, 2013 at 1:42 pm #

    Good Information

  14. TheFrikidiki
    January 9, 2013 at 1:47 pm #

    i think you’re confusing thyamine with thyroxine. thyamina is vitamin B1 which is involved in vision while thyroxine is a hormone produced by your thyroid. and it’s vitamin K which is involved in the process of blood clotting while potassium (K+) is involved in the contractility of the heart.

  15. HappilyNaturallit26
    January 9, 2013 at 2:40 pm #

    You are so welcome! :) 

  16. Janet Perkins
    January 9, 2013 at 3:20 pm #

    Thank you for the review….excellence research. I am definitely not going to try this.

  17. HappilyNaturallit26
    January 9, 2013 at 3:59 pm #

    I just got my refund today :) $84 total for 4 bottles

  18. HappilyNaturallit26
    January 9, 2013 at 4:06 pm #

    Yes I talked to someone at hairfinity. 2 people actually. They both said the same thing. They said to mail the vitamins back with my name and shipping information (I printed my receipt off of my account information through hairfinity). They said that I would receive a refund minus the shipping.

  19. PearlyPeach1
    January 9, 2013 at 4:25 pm #

    LOL!!! U got right on that, did you speak to anyone first before you sent them back, you got me packing mine up now. :)

  20. HappilyNaturallit26
    January 9, 2013 at 5:02 pm #

    I was able to return them thank god :)

  21. HappilyNaturallit26
    January 9, 2013 at 5:41 pm #

    I sure wish I didnt have to be the one to experience side effects of the horsetail :(

  22. HappilyNaturallit26
    January 9, 2013 at 6:25 pm #

    Thank you sooo much! I went ahead and mailed them in at around 1pm today. I didnt waste no time lol

  23. PearlyPeach1
    January 9, 2013 at 6:50 pm #

    I see you can get a refund, you just have to send the used and unused back for a full refund minus the shipping which is cool because we got free shipping anyway. hair finity.com/RefundPolicy.htm

  24. HappilyNaturallit26
    January 9, 2013 at 6:56 pm #

    YEs hcg works great but I did end up gain back 15 lbs :( I will make a video soon

  25. HappilyNaturallit26
    January 9, 2013 at 7:18 pm #

    Also SINCE I HAVE TAKEN THESE VITAMINS I GET EXTREMELY HUNGRY EVEN AFTER EATING A GOOD SIZE LUNCH.

Leave a Reply